top of page

14-Day Self Quarantine for Students Returning from the affected Countries of Covid-19

Students returning from the affected counties: China-Hong kong-Macau-Taiwan, Japan, Singapore, South Korea, Italy, Iran • Student’s Self-Quarantine 14-day at their residence • Requesting for late-exam or other supplementary class using a petition with; Boarding Pass of the returning flight A passport bearing re-entry stamp


Recent Posts

See All

Written Comprehensive Examination 2/2023 Online Registration for MBA, MS Management, and MBA-HTM Registration Period: 4-8 September 2023 Links for the Online Registration (Please choose only your prog

bottom of page